logo
    • Phone :
    • (207) 874-8100
    • Address :
    • 353 Cumberland AvePortland, Maine 04101
    • Connect with us:

Building Level Advisory Committee (BLAC) - Lyseth

this is content
To access any minutes and agendas, from the link below, select “Meetings” at the top right of the screen and all a list of all meeting agendas will be displayed. Click the meeting you wish to view. From there you can choose to “View the Agenda,” “Print the Agenda,” or “Edit (view) the Minutes” associated with that agenda.

Upcoming meetings will be displayed under “Featured” meetings.


 Visit Portland Schools BoardDocs


Committee Membership

Sarah Thompson, Co-Chair
thompsa@portlandschools.org

Jill Duson, Co-Chair

jduson@portlandmaine.gov

Bob Soucy
soucy17@gmail.com

Jennifer Alvino
jaalvino@windhammaine.us


Katherine Knox
kateknox68@gmail.com

Tanner Adams
tanneradams3@gmail.com


Michael McCullum
mike@cardinalext.com

Kirsten Dargis
kirsten.dargis@gmail.com

Mark Arienti
mtarienti@gmail.com

John Walker
jwalkeriii@richexteriorsolutions.com

Thomas Lane
thomaswlane@gmail.com

Jennifer Hutchins
jgohutch@gmail.com

Kevin Kayne (Alternate)
kevin@blaze-partners.com

Lenore Williams
wilial@portlandschools.org

Jean Goodson
goodsj@portlandschools.org

Kristen Tedesco
tedesk@portlandschools.org

Ingrid Bergstrom
bergsi@portlandschools.org

Lisa Sawin 
lsawin@harriman.com

Mark Lee 
mlee@harriman.com

Steven Stilphen
stilps@portlandschools.org

Douglas Sherwood
sherwd@portlandschools.org